Directeur

Brecht Persoons

brecht.persoons@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Adjunct directeur

Sonny Van den Stockt

sonny.vandenstockt@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Beleidsmedewerker

Gunther De Geeter

gunther.degeeter@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Chris Teirlinck

Technisch Adviseur Coördinator

Voorzitter Vriendenkring KA

chris.teirlinck@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Koen Slagmulder

Technisch Adviseur

koen.slagmulder@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Yves De Wolf

Technisch Adviseur

yves.dewolf@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Carine Wittenberge

Leerlingencoördinator

carine.wittenberge@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Kim De Quick

Leerlingencoördinator

kim.dequick@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Suleika Van Crombrugghe

Leerlingencoördinator

suleika.vancrombrugghe@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Joke Van Muylem

Financieel verantwoordelijke

joke.vanmuylem@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Fanny Moreels

Leerlingensecretariaat

fanny.moreels@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Peter Van Der Haegen

Medewerker Integrale Veiligheid

peter.vanderhaegen@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Celien Goossens

Leerlingensecretariaat

celien.goossens@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Ann Vandermeulen

Personeelsadministratie

ann.vandermeulen@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Tijdelijke vervanging: anke.scheerlinck@ka-geraardsbergen.be

Joeri De Smet

ICT-Coördinator

joeri.desmet@ka-geraardsbergen.be